The event Night Movies, which you can see in Party Master of Fortnite a movie the director Christopher Nolan will be held on Friday 26 June 2020. Although Spain is not held, it will take place in some countries in Latin America. I have how to see live Batman Begins, The Prestige or Inception depending on your country, in this event the Season 3 the Pass Battle of Fortnite Chapter 2:

Fortnite – Night Movies: how to watch Batman Begins, The Prestige, and Inception

The event Night Movies will take place on Friday 26 June 2020, at a time that will change depending on the country in which you live. The movie issued also changes in function of the place in which you are. We leave you a list of several of the Latin American countries in which you will be able to enjoy this event:

  • Argentina: 6:00 AM on Friday 26 June and second session 6:00 PM on Friday, June 26, = > movie cast: Source/Inception
  • Bolivia: 5:00 AM on Friday 26 June and second session 5:00 PM Friday, June 26 => movie cast: Source/Inception
  • Chile: 1:00 AM on Friday 26 June and second session 1:00 PM on Friday, June 26, = > movie cast: Batman Begins
  • Colombia: 4:00 AM on Friday 26 June and a second session 4:00 PM on Friday, June 26, = > movie cast: Source/Inception
  • Mexico: 4:00 AM on Friday 26 June and a second session 4:00 PM on Friday, June 26, = > movie cast: Source/Inception
  • Paraguay: 5:00 AM on Friday 26 June and second session 5:00 PM Friday, June 26 => movie cast: Source/Inception
  • Uruguay: 6:00 AM on Friday 26 June and second session 6:00 PM on Friday, June 26, = > movie cast: Source/Inception
  • Venezuela: 4:30 AM on Friday 26 June and second session 4:30 PM Friday, June 26 => movie cast: Source/Inception

How to see The Prestige, Batman Begins, and Inception in Fortnite?

To see these films, you will have to enter the game mode, Party Master:


fortnite chapter 2 season 3 event night movies christopher nolan the final trick, the prestige, batman begins, the origin inception
 
This event is celebrated within the Party mode Master

Once here, you must turn towards this place of the map, called The Big Screen where will the film:


fortnite chapter 2 season 3 event night movies christopher nolan the final trick, the prestige, batman begins, the origin inception
 
Location of The Big Screen

Follow us on Google News, click on our star