Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Friday, 14 August, 2020

Xbox: Halo Infinite will come only in 2021


0:59


Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Tuesday, August 11th, 2020

Avengers come to Playstation


0:41


Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Thursday, August 6, 2020

New free games for PlayStation


0:31


Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Thursday, August 6, 2020

Nintendo wins with the confinement


1:07


Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Monday, 3 August, 2020

Now you can buy Death Stranding for PC


1:20


Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Monday, 27 July, 2020

The 5 best games of Xbox Series X


0:42


Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, 22 July, 2020

Mbappé, cover of the FIFA 21


0:42


Posted at 22:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Tuesday, 21 July, 2020

Microsoft announces its new console Xbox Series X


1:17


Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday, 16 July, 2020

Super Mario returns to Nintendo with great adventures


1:11



Follow us on Google News, click on our star