Fortnite: Bugha denies missing then warning of Epic Games [VIDEO]

0
The first champion Fortnite World Cup AloneKyle ‘Bugha’ Giersdorf, has been advocated along with fellow professional player Owl after being defendant team and conspiracy after an official warning of Epic Games. ...

This was what he said

0
Apple takes between 15 and 30 percent of the profit generated by most of the developers in iOS However, for obvious reasons, this same system does not apply to the software developed by the...

Epic Games lawsuit to Apple and Google for blocking Fortnite of their app stores...

0
Published at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Friday, 14 August, 2020 Playing 1:11 Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Friday, 14 August, 2020 0:59 Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Tuesday, August 11th, 2020 0:41 Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT)...

Where are the Colleagues Coral of the Nuclear Age – Defiance secret of Fortnite

0
Since the beginning of Season 3, Fortnite Chapter 2, Epic Games has been throwing challenges secrets each week, of which the players do not have any kind of evidence until the discover on...

Google follow Apple and delete the game for violating their rules of payment

0
Update: Epic also sued Google for removing 'Fortnite' in your app store. The scandal of 'Fortnite'...

Epic Games lawsuit to Apple for check out Fortnite from the App Store |...

0
The developer american video game Epic Games sued this Thursday at Apple after the company of the apple with a bite out of your virtual store App Store the popular video game Fortnite,...

Apple removed Fortnite from the App Store by using your own payment method

0
The company Apple deleted the game Battle Royale of Epic Games, Fortnite, its application store, App Store, after the developer to implement their own payment system in the application, which overlooked the standard...

Clear Gaming Squad Cup: Watch LIVE the second date of the tournament Fortnite

0
The tournament of Course Gaming Squad Cup resumes this Friday, August 14, from 16:00 hours Peru (GMT-5). Most peruvian teams looking to classify to the playoffs and join the sets are already classified...

Bugha, the world champion in solo Fortnite receives a notice by the match fixing

0
Bugha is the first champion in the world of Fortnite solo. The american player won the first world cup of the battle royale of Epic Games, although that has not become a player...

Bad Bunny will be part of Fortnite, what role do you fulfill?

0
Fortnitethe current game star, has been characterized by projecting movies, show, concerts of artists and now the programming in their vehicles will have the music of the composer of the year, Bad Bunny....

Popular Post