Epic Games lawsuit to Apple after the removal of Fortnite from the App Store...

It seems that years have passed since the beginning of the battles ninja. What was supposed to be a series of tournaments to six weeks has now lasted almost three months. It was...

Sue Epic for the Castle Coral Fortnite

The famous Castle Coral The season 5 of Fortnite gave way to a new event in which the waters of the island returned to its bed, and the grounds and areas of the maa...

Curiosities: How to download Fortnite although no longer in the store?

UNITED STATES.- As all fans know, the famous video game Fortnite came out of both the Apple store as the Android. A situation that has alerted everyone, because to date it is not...

Bad Bunny and other artists will be in spokes of his new patch

Photo credit: Special to 90minutos.coFortnite has a new patch: gamers appreciate songs like “I Dirty Dancing Alone” or “Yellow” playing on the radio of the new and different vehicles.For example, Fortnite covers from...

Manufacturer Fortnite demand to Apple after you delete the game from the App Store...

Exclusive Content Note that you are attempting to access is exclusive to subscribers Subscribe Check out our plansand enjoy The Country without limits. Enter If you are already an sos subscriber you canlog in with your...

Fortnite: Bugha denies missing then warning of Epic Games [VIDEO]

The first champion Fortnite World Cup AloneKyle ‘Bugha’ Giersdorf, has been advocated along with fellow professional player Owl after being defendant team and conspiracy after an official warning of Epic Games. ...

This was what he said

Apple takes between 15 and 30 percent of the profit generated by most of the developers in iOS However, for obvious reasons, this same system does not apply to the software developed by the...

Epic Games lawsuit to Apple and Google for blocking Fortnite of their app stores...

Published at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Friday, 14 August, 2020 Playing 1:11 Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Friday, 14 August, 2020 0:59 Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Tuesday, August 11th, 2020 0:41 Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT)...

Where are the Colleagues Coral of the Nuclear Age – Defiance secret of Fortnite

Since the beginning of Season 3, Fortnite Chapter 2, Epic Games has been throwing challenges secrets each week, of which the players do not have any kind of evidence until the discover on...

Google follow Apple and delete the game for violating their rules of payment

Update: Epic also sued Google for removing 'Fortnite' in your app store. The scandal of 'Fortnite'...

Popular Post