League of Legends is a game that for a long, long time is in constant update. Every 2 weeks comes out a patch, and that is a lot of work for the rioters.

Now it will be even more so having in mind that you have to update TFT, Legends of Runeterra and VALORANTbut this does not change the calendar of League of Legends.

Sometimes, when we are going to write to inform of all the changes, it happens to us many times, the search for the exact date and the version of the patch that touches, but this just today.

If you are one of those people who still do not know when will fall the patches and what version of touch every time, you’re in luck, because here you leave it well clear.

Calendar of patches of League of Legends in 2020

The latest version that is to come at the date of this news is the 10.10, though, to avoid confusion, let’s put the whole list of all the patches this year:

  • 10. 1 – Wednesday 8 January
  • 10.2 – Thursday, January 23,
  • 10.3 – Wednesday 5 February
  • 10.4 – Thursday, February 20,
  • 10.5 – Wednesday 4 march
  • 10.6 – Wednesday, march 18,
  • 10.7 – Wednesday 1 April
  • 10.8 – Wednesday, April 15
  • 10.9 – Wednesday, April 29
  • 10.10 – Wednesday, may 13
  • 10.11 – Thursday, 28 may
  • 10.12 – Wednesday 10 June
  • 10.13 – Wednesday, June 24,
  • 10.14 – Wednesday, July 8
  • 10.15 – Wednesday 22 July
  • 10.16 – Wednesday, August 5
  • 10.17 – Wednesday, August 19
  • 10.18 – Wednesday, September 2,
  • 10.19 – Wednesday, September 16
  • 10.20 – Wednesday, September 30
  • 10.21 – Wednesday, October 14
  • 10.22 – Wednesday, October 28,
  • 10.23 – Wednesday, November 11
  • 10.24 – Tuesday 24 November
  • 10.25 – Wednesday, December 9

By way of trivia, there is only one Tuesday in the list, the patch 10.24, and the majority of days on which falls the patch is on Wednesday, being Thursday, was any exception.

Image of League of Legends

In bold are marked the patches that still have not left at the date of this news, so that, from time to time, we will update the piece so that this detail will prevail.

In addition, TFT is included in the client League of Legendsso that this guide also serves you for all the updates autobattle of Riot Games.