The concert of Astronomical Travis Scott in Fortnite Battle Royale already has a date and time. Epic Games it has been announced on the blog Fortnite. We will tell you everything you need to know about this event Season 2 the Pass Battle of Fortnite Chapter 2 below, including where and how to see it:

So has been the event of Travis Scott in Fortnite, Astronomical

What time is the concert of Astronomical Travis Scott in Fortnite?

As we have said above, Epic Games has already given you the date and time of the concert of Astronomical Travis Scott within Fortnite Battle Royale: it will be held from the 24th to the 25th of April 2020. According to Epic Games, the fact that the concert was held several times and not one is for that “all over the world have the chance to disfrutal of Astronomical”. In this concert, in addition, be presented, at the global level, a new topic of Travis Scott.

These are the dates and hours in which to host the concerts:

  • Friday, 24 apr. 2020 1 CEST
  • Friday, 24 apr. 2020 16 CEST
  • Saturday, 25 apr. 2020 6 CEST
  • Saturday, 25 apr. 2020 17 CEST
  • Sunday, 26 apr. 2020 0 CEST

Then we leave all the dates and times of all the concerts that will take place, taking into account several Spanish-speaking countries:

Concert Friday 24 April 2020 1 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearics): 01:00 am on the 24 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 00:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 20:00 on the 23 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 19:00 on the 23 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 18:00 on the 23 of April

Concert Friday 24 April 2020 16 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 16:00 on the 24 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 15:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 11:00 am on the 24 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 10:00 am on the 24 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 9:00 am on the 24 of April

Concert Friday April 25, 2020 6 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 6:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 5:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 1:00 pm-April 25
  • United States and Venezuela: 0:00 on the 25 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 23:00 on the 24 of April

Concert of Friday, the 25th of April 2020 17 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 17:00 on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 16:00 on the 25 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 12:00 on the 25 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 11:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 10:00 am on the 25 of April

Concert Friday April 25, 2020 0 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 00:00 on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 23:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 19:00 on the 24 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 18:00 on the 24 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 17:00 on the 24 of April

If we have seen one of the live concerts, we can see the others without any problem.


fortnite travis scott concert astronomical

More items cosmetics Astronomical Travis Scott

It is expected, moreover, that in the store of turkeys in the game items cosmetics of Travis Scott, including your own skin.

If that were not enough, April 21, will activate the challenges of Astronomicalwith that we will be able to unlock content from Travis Scott for free. With respect to the event itself: Epic Games recommended to be thirty minutes prior to each session within the game to avoid missing the event due to possible queues.


fortnite travis scott concert astronomical

Several of the elements cosmetics from Travis Scott of Astronomical

Where and how can I see the concert of Travis Scott in Fortnite?

To be able to see the concert, the more likely it is that Epic Games enable a mode of a special game in that we may not die (or kill) to be able to enjoy the event without interruptions. We recommend to be connected to Fortnite at least half an hour before the start of the concert, to avoid the queues and connection problems, and enter a game of the play list corresponding to at least ten minutes before.


fortnite concert travis scott date time where and how to see it

This is the location in which it has been building the scenario

Once we get, we will have to go to quadrant B2 on the map, where is has been building the scenario of the concert:


fortnite concert travis scott date time where and how to see it

The stage for the concert is being built on two islands to the south of The Shark

Here’s an image that we can check how the construction has been progressing:

This is all we know for now. We will extend this news if you know something more from now until before the start of the concert, which we will also seek to cover in its entirety from the Guide.

Source: Official Blog of Fortnite, Epic Games, Twitter/Fortnite_ES, Instagram/Fortnite, Twitter/trvisxx, own elaboration