Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez ‘s Twitch stream of the hugely popular indie game Among Us hit record numbers for the first time. AOC gathered around 400,000 simultaneous live viewers, in the life where she collaborated with streamers such as Pokimane and Hasan, as well as colleague Ilhan Omar, in the interest of motivating viewers to vote in the 2020 presidential election.

AOC has garnered a huge following on both Twitter and Twitch, and many people have wondered when it will make another try. Fortunately, we won’t have to wait much longer. In response to Jagmeet Singh, a member of the Canadian House of Commons, AOC announced through its Twitter account that it will once again stream Among Us.

He will join Singh and streamers Hasanabi and Northerlion on their respective channels. The group intends to go live on Friday, November 27th at 7:00 PM ET // 4:00 PM PT, i.e. 1:00 AM CET on November 28th. If the congressman’s first foray into the world of streaming is any indication, the next one is sure to be another memorable experience.

Among Us is now available exclusively on Android, iOS, and PC.

How about?